Website Manager

Woodbridge Little League, VA D9

Board of Directors

2023 Elected Officers


Shane Overstreet

Vice President

Dorrian Weaver


Jessica Oliver


Erick Rodriguez

Player Agent

Laura Avery

Coach Coordinator

Corey Wilson

Safety Officer

Lowell Oliver

2023 Board of Directors 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Corado

Master Scheduler

Matt Glasgow

Parks and Rec Liaison

Paul Habina

Equipment Manager


Sponsorship Chairperson

 Michelle Landers

Information Officer

Vanessa Rodriguez

Maintenance Coordinator

Will Rannels

Special Events Coordinator
Andy Moore

Chief Umpire

Mark Ramirez



Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Noble
Uniform Coordinator
Shane Overstreet
Concessions Coordinator
Corey Noel
General Director
Erik Mikkelsen 
General Director
Tom Lithgow
General Director
General Director

General Director
Copyright © 2022 Woodbridge Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In